Board of Directors

The Board of Directors members are appointed by the OSTA-AECO Executive on a biennial basis, and serve at the pleasure of the Executive and the General Assembly.

Applications for the Board of Directors are handled by the OSTA-AECO Executive Council. The 2016-17 Board of Directors was appointed by the Executive Council in the Summer of 2016.

 2016-2018 Board of Directors

Jacob Pullia, Chair                                                                              Roberto Bagnato, Vice Chair


Michelle Sempowski, Secretary-Treasurer                                       Arjun Dhanjal, Communications


Jennifer Williams, Logistics                                                                   Mike Blair, Alumni Relations


Cameron Revington, Alumni Relations                          Hannah Tobias-Murray, Chief Executive Officer